Latest Products http://www.adinathgrindingmills.com Latest Products 16-02-04 en-us http://www.adinathgrindingmills.com Industrial Mineral Powder http://www.adinathgrindingmills.com/industrial-mineral-powder.htm Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 M/s. Adinath Grinding Mills is a primary Manufacturer and Exporter of high quality Industrial Mineral Powder. Our range of Industrial Mineral Powder is manufactured from excellent grade of raw materials, which is extracted from the company's very own mines. We avail the CAD/ CAM facility for our enterprise. According to this facility the manufacturing processes are computer generated. Our range is available to our customers at very economical rates. Feldspar Powder http://www.adinathgrindingmills.com/feldspar-powder.htm Industrial Mineral Powder Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 M/s. Adinath Grinding Mills is one of the largest suppliers of Feldspar Powder. Feldspar minerals constitute a group of rock forming minerals and are composed of large amount of the earth’s crust. We provide the finest quality Feldspar Powder, which has won the appreciation of the esteemed clientele all over the world. Moreover, our Feldspar Mineral Powder can be availed at the most affordable prices. Mica Powder http://www.adinathgrindingmills.com/mica-powder.htm Industrial Mineral Powder Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are glad to bring to you a superior grade of Mica Powder that has a regular lamellar particle structure and is highly praised by the clients for purity and stability. The lamellar particle structure present in the Mica Powder is perfect for use, where a high rate of resistance against chemicals, heat and ultra violet light is needed. Henceforth, our range of Mica Powder is successfully assuaging the requirements of the paint industry. Quartz Powder http://www.adinathgrindingmills.com/quartz-powder.htm Industrial Mineral Powder Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 M/s. Adinath Grinding Mills is one of the primary Exporter and Supplier of Quartz Powder. Our company offers a fine grade Quartz Powder to the costumers that is faultless in quality and is highly appreciated in the market. Our range of quartz mineral powder undergoes rigorous in-house testing by our brilliant team of experts to make sure that their properties are retained. This product can be acquired in completely sealed different quantity packages. Silica Powder http://www.adinathgrindingmills.com/silica-powder.htm Industrial Mineral Powder Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth to the clients a wide range of high quality Silica Powder. This range of Silica Powder comes in very snow white color having purity of more than 99.7% Sio2. This product is of the finest grade and has earned a good repute world-wide. Our clients are highly appeased by the speedy delivery and economical rates of our Silica Powder Acidic Ramming Mass http://www.adinathgrindingmills.com/acidic-ramming-mass.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 M/S. Adinath Grinding Mills is glad to introduce its high quality product Acidic Ramming Mass. This range of Acidic Ramming Mass is successfully being used in Mains, Medium, and High Frequency Induction furnaces of a variety of makes, viz. G.E.C., H.B.B., Pioneer Inductrotherm, Electrotherm etc. Quartz Lump http://www.adinathgrindingmills.com/quartz-lump.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are extensively recognized all over the country for supplying a varied range of Quartz Lumps.Our range is widely used in ceramic and many other linked industries. This range of products is available in diverse particle sizes. In addition, we offer our range in accordance with the specifications and requirements laid down by our clients. Our range of Quartz Lump is highly in demand by our esteemed clients spread across India. Feldspar Lump http://www.adinathgrindingmills.com/feldspar-lump.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a superior range of Feldspar Lumps, which are generally used in ceramics, glass, and enamel industries. Feldspar is called 'potash', if there is more sodium than potassium. We have taken the lead in providing the best possible quality of Feldspar Lump available in the market. Our affordable range of Feldspar Lump is highly appreciated by our clients. Quartz Grits http://www.adinathgrindingmills.com/quartz-grits.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most acknowledged Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of excellent quality Quartz Grits widely used in glass, ceramics, paints, refractory, etc. Our Quartz Grits are highly in demand owing to their accurate formulation, color, crystal habit and hardness. Quartz Pebbles http://www.adinathgrindingmills.com/quartz-pebbles.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Pebbles are small stones that are widely used for decorating fountains and garden pathways. Quartz Pebbles that we offer are acknowledged for features like low maintenance cost, light weight and fire & water proof nature. We provide Quartz Pebbles in different types like 25mm, 25-50mm, 50-75mm and above.